Club Officers

  • Club Officers

    Committee Members and Captains

Our proactive committee is dedicated to continual improvement of the club, both on and off the field. Recent committee initiatives have been the introduction of more structured training sessions, a fair and comprehensive selection policy and the purchase of several training aids including a new bowling machine. The committee continues to seek out funding streams, both internal and external, and some future projects in the pipeline include the building of an all weather netting facility at the club, and the continued growth of the club’s youth system.

If you have any suggestions regarding the future of the club, or would like to discuss anything regarding the running or direction of the club, you can contact individual members via the email links below.

Club Officers

Club PresidentDale
Vice ChairpersonGary Norman
Club SecretaryMark
TreasurerAlan Crump
Team SecretaryGary
Fixtures SecretaryGary
Ground LiaisonFarhan Ulhaq
Youth Development OfficerCarl
Club Welfare OfficerCarl
Fundraising/Social SecretaryJay Shah
General Committee Member 1Rajanish Arimelli
General Committee Member 2Ghaf Shabir
General Committee Member 3Omar Shah
General Committee Member 4Robert Cooper

Team Captains

First Team CaptainAllan Crump Jnr
Second Team CaptainRobert Cooper
Sunday CaptainDavid Morgan Snr
Midweek T20 CaptainGhaf Shabir

Featured Officer Profile

Dale Skeath
Dale SkeathClub Preisdent/Youth Development Officer
Dale has been a fixture at the club for many years, opening the batting (he is the club’s leading all-time runs scorer) and bowling spin for the first team and has been President for the past three seasons. He is also the Youth Development Officer and has been the driving force behind the re-emergence of the club’s Junior Section.