The club AGM took place last night, with a new committee voted in as follows:

President: Dale Skeath
Chairman: Drew Glenister
Vice Chair: Gary Norman
Secretary: Mark Rich
Treasurer: Alan Crump Snr
Ground Liaison: Lee Mark
Team Secretary: Gary Norman
Fixtures Secretary: Gary Norman
Youth Development: Dale Skeath
Club Welfare Officer: Carl Beddard
General Members: Omar Shah, Robbie Cooper, Ghaf Shabir and Anees Razzak.

The position of Social/Fundraising Secretary remains open, so if you are interested please let us know.

We would like to welcome the new members onto the committee for what we hope will be another successful year, both on and off the field.